Brendan Fraser, Stephanie Hsu, and Jeremy O. Harris Among 2023 Tribeca Festival Jury

Jun 10, 2023
Dimitris Passas

NOTE: This article is a republication- Source: IndieWire (by Samantha Bergeson).

The 2023 Tribeca Festival has officially unveiled its star-studded jury.

This year’s festival takes place June 7-18 and includes a range of feature narrative, documentary, and animated films. The jury for films in competition consists of Oscar winner Brendan Fraser, Academy Award nominee Stephanie Hsu, Zoey Deutch, Noah Centineo, Dianna Agron, Zazie Beetz, Chloë Grace Moretz, Katie Siegel, Nina Dobrev, Piper Perabo, Andrew Ahn, Mark Duplass, Stephen Kay, and Clea DuVall, plus Chance the Rapper and Jeremy O. Harris.

The jury will select storytellers and artists from 15 different competition categories, as well as present the Nora Ephron Award.

“We are thrilled to announce the jury for the 2023 Tribeca Festival,” Nancy Lefkowitz, Tribeca Festival’s executive vice president of artist relations and special events, said. “The diversity of perspectives and experiences across all verticals are representative of the myriad voices reflected in this year’s program.”

You can find the full article here

Join the Discussion