Anders Rydell awarded Spanish Historical Literature Award

Jun 27, 2023
Dimitris Passas

NOTE: This news piece is a republication- Source: Salomonsson Agency.

The Book Thieves by Anders Rydell was just announced as the winner of Hislibris Historical Literature Award in the category Best Historical Non-Fiction work of 2022.

Hislibris is Spain’s most prominent community of history bloggers, who each year vote for their favorite books.

The award ceremony will take place in September.

Join the Discussion